What can we help you with?

How do I activate, deactivate or change a user's type?

Before you start reading, note that you must be an admin of the account to perform these actions. 

How to activate a team member or a guest who has been deactivated?

  1. Click your Profile Picture (avatar)
  2. Click Admin
  3. Click Users
  4. Click on "Deactivated Users" in the dropdown menu on the top left of the screen
  5. Scroll to the right of the user's name and click on the pencil icon
  6. Click on "Activate user"

1_1.png

 

How to delete a team member or a guest?

  1. Click your Profile Picture (avatar)
  2. Click Admin
  3. Click Users
  4. Scroll to the right of the user's name to view a pencil.
  5. Click the pencil.
  6. Click on "deactivate user"

deac.png 

Note: Deactivated users don't count towards your paying plan.

 

 

How to permanently delete a user's information?

If you want to permanently delete a user's information, select "deactivated users" as below: 

image_2.png

From there, click on the pencil located on the right of the name of the user you have just deactivated as below and select "delete user details":

Frame_1.png

 

How to change a user's type?

  1. Click your Profile Picture (avatar)
  2. Click Admin
  3. Click Users
  4. Scroll to the right of the user's name to view a pencil.
  5. Click the pencil.
  6. Select the type of user (member, viewer or guest)  

4_1.png

 

If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer success team at [email protected]