Change your settings
- View only. All users will be limited to viewing.
- Read & write. If you choose "Read & write", this permission only applies to users who have access to monday sales CRM. All other users in your account will be limited to view only. This permission setting is only available for Pro and Enterprise monday sales CRM accounts.
At the bottom of the share access screen, you can also decide the share option which everyone else on the account will have (aside from the specific people or teams that you've added above):
View for restricted members
In case there are permissions set which prevent a team member from seeing an email activity, they'll see the message below displayed within the Emails & Activities app timeline:
If you have any questions, please reach out to our team right here. We’re available 24/7 and happy to help.