Your account was upgraded and you don't know what to do? No worries we are here to help! 🆘
Too many guests or users
In most cases, the reason your account was upgraded is because more members were added to your monday.com account by either you or other members of the team. This lead to exceeding the original payment plan. Before any upgrade, you should receive a warning email 7 days prior to upgrade as well as a daily email from us that the card provided will be charged.
In order to get back to your original plan, follow these steps:
Make sure to first deactivate users or guests. This article explains how.
Once done, downgrade your account back to its original state. Click here to learn how.
Upgrade by mistake
You clicked on a button and suddenly your plan was upgraded? Don't worry, we can reverse this. Just reach out to us at firstname.lastname@example.org as soon as possible. We are available 24/7 and are answering within 10 minutes.
If you have any questions, feel free to reach out to our customer success team at email@example.com