Come possiamo aiutarti?

Cancel, delete, or close my account [V3]

We're sorry to hear that you want to leave us, and we'd love to know if there's anything we can do to continue working with you! :(

If you are certain about closing the account, please read the following notes first.

A Few Notes

Only an admin of your account can close it. If you're sure you would like to cancel/delete, deactivate, stop or close your account, an account admin should follow the steps below.

Trial users don't need to do anything at all! You can continue to use your account until the end of the trial. After that, you will no longer have access to the account.

Se sei un utente a pagamento e desideri interrompere la versione di prova in anticipo, procedi nel seguente modo. Chiudere o arrestare il tuo account equivale a disattivarlo o disabilitarlo. 

Nessun dato della carta di credito è stato trattenuto quando ti sei registrato per la prova gratuita.

Paying users, you can cancel account at any time during your subscription.

Cancellazione del tuo account

 Nota: Per cancellare il tuo account, assicurati di utilizzare la versione Web di monday.com. Solo gli amministratori possono cancellare un account.

 

Step 1

Fai clic sul tuo avatar (immagine del profilo) e scegli Admin dal menu.

Screen_Shot_2019-02-25_at_15.49.14.png

Step 2

Seleziona Fatturazione dal menu a sinistra.

Screen_Shot_2019-02-26_at_10.13.59.png

Step 3

Click on Close my account in the first screen of the Billing section. You will see a message asking you to confirm the cancellation of the account. This will state the final date on which you will have access to your account before it is closed.

Screen_Shot_2017-11-15_at_11.59.03.png

Step 4

Click on Cancel account, and you will see one final screen, offering you to freeze your account for 14 days, 30 days, 60 days, or 90 days. 
Freezing your account will block your access and stops the timer on your subscription. Your information will remain in the account, and you can return to it when you want to reopen your account.

Screen_Shot_2017-11-15_at_12.36.37.png
Fig3. - View of freeze account pop-up invitation for 14 days, 30 days, 60 days, or 90 days. 

Step 5

If you're certain you want to cancel, click on 'I still want to cancel," which will cancel your account and block you from using the account on the next billing date.

 Nota: La nostra politica di rimborso prevede un rimborso per piani annuali o biennali che sono stati annullati entro 30 giorni dall'acquisto. Ciò non si applica ai piani mensili. 

 

 Nota: Se viene richiesto un rimborso, il tuo account verrà chiuso immediatamente su richiesta di rimborso e non vi avrai più accesso.

 

Cosa succede ai miei dati se cancello il mio abbonamento?

Una volta annullato l'abbonamento, sarai in grado di decidere se desideri conservare i dati per accedervi in un secondo momento o se desideri eliminarli del tutto. Attualmente, la nostra politica è di mantenere tutti i dati disponibili per impostazione predefinita, in modo che siano disponibili nel caso in cui si desideri accedervi in un secondo momento. Tuttavia, non possiamo garantire che continueremo a farlo indefinitamente e ci riserviamo il diritto di eliminare i dati da un account inattivo in qualsiasi momento. 

 Nota: Si noti che una volta che un account è stato completamente eliminato, non si può tornare indietro.

 

Come posso annullare l'iscrizione a qualsiasi email?

Se capita di ricevere un'email, fai clic sul pulsante "Annulla iscrizione" nella parte inferiore dell'email. Ciò dovrebbe impedirti di ricevere email da noi. 

In caso di ulteriori domande sul processo di cancellazione, contatta il nostro Customer Success team all'indirizzo [email protected]

We hope you will check us out again in the future! 😊