As you know, throughout May 2020, we will move accounts to the new pricing model. We want to be as transparent as possible and make sure the process is clear for you this is why we have created a breakdown of all the questions you may have.
What is the change?
We are moving from a pay-per-user pricing model to pay-per-group (of users) model. This means that you can now purchase a plan for up to 5,10,15, 20, etc users rather than purchasing individual users.
What does this mean for you?
Assuming that you maintain your plan, your price will not change.
If, for example, you were paying for 4 users totalling 40 USD, you can now have up to 5 users for the same price. If you are currently paying for 6 users totalling 60 USD, you will now be able to add up to 10 users, all for the same price. 😊
Only once you have exceeded your current user bucket, you will be upgraded and charged for a plan that will allow for the number of users in the next user bucket.
How does this affect your credits?
Your previously earned credits will still be available to you to use for any future purchases (Upgrades/renewals), but we will no longer be granting/removing them for adding/removing a user.
When will you be charged?
Previously, every time you added a user, you were charged, from now on you will not be automatically charged. We will notify you before moving to the next user bucket.
We have not changed how we charge guests/viewers or any of the features per plan. Everything else stays the same.
More information about my new pricing version
We've listed a few resources to help you understand better our new pricing version:
If you have any questions, concerns, comments, please feel free to reach out to our support team at [email protected] . We will be more than happy to answer any questions you may have.