What can we help you with?

How do I change my plan? (8)

You most definitely can upgrade or downgrade your plan even if you're already paying. This can be done in just a few steps. Keep reading to learn more.  

How to change my plan

Step 1

Click on your Profile Picture (avatar) and then select Admin as below: 

1.png

Step 2

Once in the admin section, click on the billing option. You will get to the overview tab. From there click on "change plan" as below: 

2.png

Step 3

Pick the plan you'd like to be on. Once done, click on continue and you are all set!

V6.png

If you need to deactivate the number of users with your plan, in an effort to downgrade your plan, click here.

 

How much will my upgrade cost?

If you are upgrading in the middle of a subscription, the unused balance of the current plan will apply to the price of the new plan and start a brand new billing cycle. 

The prorated upgrade charge would be the total plan price minus the unused carryover balance from your previous plan. Let's take an example to better understand how this is calculated. 

  • On January 1st 2020, we've purchased the Yearly Basic 5 users plan at $49 per month which is $588 for the whole year until January 1st 2021. 
  • On December 1st 2020 , we are upgrading to the Yearly Standard 5 users plan at $59. The price per year for this plan is $708. 
  • We still have one unused month from the previous plan meaning our carry-over balance is $49. 
  • Therefore, the amount we will pay for that upgrade will be 708 - 49 = $659. 

 

If you have any questions about this or what's in this article, feel free to reach out to our customer success team at [email protected]