What can we help you with?

How do I change my plan? (7)

You most definitely can upgrade or downgrade your plan even if you're already paying. This can be done in just a few steps. Keep reading to learn more.  

Step 1

Click on your Profile Picture (avatar) and then select Admin as below: 

1.png

Step 2

Once in the admin section, click on the billing option. You will get to the overview tab. From there click on "change plan" as below: 

2.png

Step 3

Pick the plan you'd like to be on. Once done, click on continue and you are all set!

3.png

If you need to deactivate the number of users with your plan, in an effort to downgrade your plan, click here.

If you have any questions about this or what's in this article, feel free to reach out to our customer success team at [email protected]