We all make mistakes sometimes. It happens! Luckily, on monday.com, there is an undo button for that 😊
What is the undo button?
The undo button will appear at the top of your screen, giving you 10 seconds to reverse your most recent change. It looks like this:
You will see this option whenever you:
- Delete or archive an item, group, or board
- Move an item to another group or board
What if the undo button has timed out?
If you deleted an item by mistake and the undo button has timed out, no need to worry — you can still find deleted items, groups, columns, and boards from the past 30 days in the Recycle Bin!
If you need help with undoing an action that is not listed here, please feel free to reach out to our Customer Success Team. We'd be happy to help!