We all make mistakes sometimes. It happens! Luckily, on monday.com, there is an undo button for that 😊
The undo button will appear at the top of your screen, giving you 10 seconds to reverse your most recent change. It looks like this:
You will see this option whenever you:
- Delete or archive a pulse, group, or board
- Move a pulse to another group or board
If you deleted an item by mistake and the undo button has timed out, no need to worry — you can still find deleted pulses, groups, columns, and boards from the past 30 days in the Recycle Bin!
If you need help with undoing an action that is not listed here, please feel free to reach out to our Customer Success Team. We'd be happy to help!