How to delete an invitation sent by mistake?

You've invited a user or a guest by mistake and want to cancel this invitation? You can 😊 Just follow the below steps:

Step 1

Simply click into the user icon at the top of any board:

Screen_Shot_2018-08-13_at_17.02.51.png

Step 2

This icon will by default open up to the Everyone at <your URL> 

Screen_Shot_2018-08-13_at_17.03.55.png

Step 3

Click on pending in order to view your pending invites. From there, you will be able to either resend the invite or cancel it.

Screen_Shot_2018-08-13_at_17.04.57.png

For more information about how to invite your team to join your account, check out this article

If you have any questions further questions, please feel free to reach out to our customer success team at support@monday.com. We are available 24/7 and happy to assist.