This article will answer all the questions you have about our trial plan. Keep reading to learn more. 🙌
How long is my trial for?
Your trial is for a period of 14 days. Once your trial expires, you may purchase a monday.com subscription. Head over here to see the differences amongst all plans. You can also check out our pricing page to review the cost of each plans.
On which plan is the trial based on?
The trial allows you to test the system on our PRO plan. During the 14 day trial period, you can see all of the great features that monday.com has to offer.
Can I choose which plan my trial is on?
Currently no. Your trial is based on our Pro plan and this is not something we can change. Our reason? We want to give the ability to our users to discover all the features our platform and see its full potential. 😊
What happens once my trial expires?
Once your trial expires, you can purchase a subscription. Check out this article to learn how to upgrade. Once you upgrade, you will have access to your account again with all the boards you have created during the trial.
If you felt that monday.com wasn't for you, fair enough, we respect that. When your trial ends, your account will be automatically disabled and closed. No credit card information was taken from you so you won't be charged unless you actively upgrade to a paid account. You can learn more about it right here.
If you're not sure which plan is best for you and your team, just ask our awesome Customer Success Team by sending us an email to email@example.com! We're here to help 24/7!