Have your team's login credentials been compromised? Don't worry we have the panic button!
By activating the Panic Mode, your account will momentarily be blocked and no one will be able to access it until the admin of the account sends a request to our Customer Success team.
This feature is available in our Enterprise plan. Only the admin of the account has the option to activate it by doing the following:
- Go to the admin section
- Click on "security"
- Select "advanced"
- Click on "activate panic mode"
Once the account is blocked, please make sure to contact us at the following e-mail: firstname.lastname@example.org. We will investigate and send you the instructions to unblock your account and reinforce the security.
If you have any more questions about the panic button, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We are available for you 24/7.