We're sorry to hear that you want to leave us and we'd love to know if there's anything we can do to continue working with you. :(
An Admin of your account is the only user who can close the account. If you're sure you would like to cancel/delete, deactivate, stop or close your account, the Admin should follow the steps below.
1. Trial users don't need to do anything at all! You can continue to use your account until the end of the trial. After which, you will no longer have access to the account.
2. If you want to stop your trial early, follow the steps below for paying users. Closing or stopping your account is the same as deactivating or disabling.
**Note: No credit card information was taken when you signed up for the free trial.
You can cancel your account at any time during your subscription.
Steps to cancel
To cancel, click on the Avatar (profile picture), Admin, Billing and then Close my account in the first screen of the Billing section.
You will see a message asking you to confirm the cancelation of the account. This will state the final date on which you will have access to your account before it is closed and all data and history deleted.
Clicking on Cancel account will show you one final screen, offering you to freeze your account for 14 days, 30 days, 60 days or 90 days.
Freezing your account will block your access and stops the timer on your yearly or 2 yearly subscription, perfect if you're not using your account but think the remainder of the time paid for will be useful in the future. Your information will remain in the account and you can return to it when you want to reopen your account.
If you're certain you want to cancel, click on 'I still want to cancel", which will cancel your account and block you from using the account on the next billing date.
*Note* Our refund policy allows for a refund if an account is cancelled within 30 days of purchase on the yearly or 2 yearly plans only.
*Note* If a refund is requested, your account will be closed immediately upon request of refund and you will have no further access. No refunds are provided on monthly plans.
If you would like your data removed or have any further questions about cancelation, please contact our Customer Success team at [email protected]. Note that once an account is completely deleted, it is not reversible.
We hope you will check us out again in the future! :)