To delete (remove) a pulse (project or task), you can simply:
- Highlight the pulse you want to remove.
- Click the menu button that appears to the left.
- And then select Delete
You can also delete several pulses at once by using the batch action.
If you have accidentally deleted a pulse instead of archiving it, not to worry! You can restore the pulse within 30 days from the Recycle Bin.
You can also archive a pulse instead of deleting it, in case you would like to restore it at any point.
If you have any questions about how to delete a pulse, feel free to reach out to our customer success team at firstname.lastname@example.org